Start of main content
Main Content

 

WELCOME TO ETSU CAMPUS TOURS 

 

FALL 2017

Fall Semester campus tours begin Tuesday, September 5, 2017 through Friday, December 8, 2017.

SPRING 2018

Spring Semester campus tours begin Monday, January 22, 2018 through Friday, April, 27, 2018

GENERAL TOUR INFORMATION 

    1. Tours are given Monday through Friday at 9:00 am and 1:00 pm Eastern Time. (EXCEPTIONS LISTED BELOW)
    2. Please allow approximately two (2) hours for a campus tour.
    3. A temporary parking pass is necessary. You will need your drivers license number and license plate number when you create the reservation.
    4. Tour registration for a group of 10+ students - call 423-439-7096 or email duncan@etsu.edu.

FALL SEMESTER, 2017 AND SPRING SEMESTER, 2018 SATURDAY TOURS (9:00 AM AND 10:30 AM)

  1. September 30, 2017
  2. October 28, 2017
  3. November 18, 2017
  4. February 10, 2018
  5. April 14, 2018

FALL SEMESTER, 2017 AND SPRING SEMESTER, 2018 OPEN HOUSE DATES

  1. Saturday, October 21, 2017
  2. Saturday, November 4, 2017
  3. Saturday, March 17, 2018
  4. Saturday, April 7, 2018

TOUR DATE EXCEPTIONS FOR FALL SEMESTER, 2017 AND SPRING SEMESTER, 2018

  1. Monday and Tuesday, October 16 and 17, 2017 (Fall Break)
  2. Thursday and Friday, November 23 and 24, 2017 (Thanksgiving)
  3. Monday through Friday, March 5 through March 9, 2018 (Spring Break)

 

 

 

Create Reservation
Ready to schedule a tour of ETSU?
Click here to create a reservation.
Tour Tips
Click here to learn some valuable tips that will help make your visit as enjoyable as possible.
Reservation Details
Click here if you need to view or print the details of your reservation, or if you need to request a temporary parking permit
Change Reservation
Click here if you need to cancel, reschedule, or change the headcount of your reservation.