Start of main content
Main Content

 

WELCOME TO ETSU CAMPUS TOURS 

 SUMMER 2018

Summer Semester campus tours begin Monday, June 4, 2018 through Friday, August 10, 2018.

FALL 2018

Fall Semester campus tours begin Tuesday, September 4, 2018 through Friday, December 7, 2018.

GENERAL TOUR INFORMATION 

    1. Tours are given Monday through Friday at 9:00 am and 1:00 pm Eastern Time. (EXCEPTIONS LISTED BELOW)
    2. Please allow approximately two (2) hours for a campus tour.
    3. A temporary parking pass is necessary. You will need your drivers license number and license plate number when you create the reservation.
    4. Tour registration for a group of 10+ students - call 423-439-7096 or email duncan@etsu.eduDue to the D.P. Culp University Center renovation and space limitations, we can only accommodate group tour options to high school student groups at this time.  Thank you for your understanding.

FALL SEMESTER, 2018 SATURDAY TOURS (9:00 AM AND 10:30 AM)

  1. September 15, 2018
  2. December 1, 2018

FALL SEMESTER, 2018 OPEN HOUSE DATES

  1. Saturday, October 20, 2018
  2. Saturday, November 3, 2018

TOUR DATE EXCEPTIONS FOR SUMMER AND FALL SEMESTER, 2018

  1. Wednesday, July 4 (Independence Day)
  2. Monday, September 3 (Labor Day)
  3. Monday and Tuesday, October 15 and 16 (Fall Break)
  4. Monday, November 12 (Veterans Day)
  5. Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday, November 21, 22, and 23 (Thanksgiving Holiday)

 

 

 

Create Reservation
Ready to schedule a tour of ETSU?
Click here to create a reservation.
Tour Tips
Click here to learn some valuable tips that will help make your visit as enjoyable as possible.
Reservation Details
Click here if you need to view or print the details of your reservation, or if you need to request a temporary parking permit
Change Reservation
Click here if you need to cancel, reschedule, or change the headcount of your reservation.